Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Unity "The Hellish Joyride" LP

The Unity "The Hellish Joyride" LP

Regular price €35,00
Regular price Sale price €35,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two cristallo vinyls in gatefold.

Get ready for some hellish metal pleasure: Following their four successful albums "The Unity" (2017), ‘Rise’ (2018), ‘Pride’ (2020) and ‘The Devil You Know – Live’ (2021), European tours as headlining act or alongside bands such as Sinner, Axel Rudi Pell or Rhapsody Of Fire, celebrated shows at Masters Of Rock, the Knockout Festival or Bang Your Head, The Unity’s fifth release, ‘The Hellish Joyride’, presents them from a more playful and varied side than ever before.

(release date: August 25th, 2023)

01. One World
02. Masterpiece
03. The Hellish Joyride
04. Only The Good Die Young
05. Saints And Sinners
06. Something Good
07. Always Two Ways To Play
08. Awakening
09. Golden Sun
10. Stay The Fool
11. Never Surrender
12. You're Not Forced To Stay


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details