Skip to product information
1 of 1


Magnum "Lost On The Road To Eternity" CD

Magnum "Lost On The Road To Eternity" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in jewel case.

Lost On The Road To Eternity features a number of haunting melodies, be it the stalwart opener ´Peaches And Cream` or ´Storm Baby` with its a powerful rock riff. The first single to be released will be ´Without Love`, which is based on a substantial groove, and the collaboration with Tobias Sammet on the title track, a kind of artistic thank you by the Edguy /Avantasia frontman in appreciation of Catley’s guest stint on a number of Sammet’s releases, is by no means less spectacular. ‘Lost On The Road To Eternity’ is additionally enhanced by atmospheric arrangements courtesy of the Wolf Kerschek orchestra. The album ends with a song called ´King Of The World`, which is dominated by a bluesy guitar – a worthy finale to a richly coloured album.

(release date: January 19th, 2018)

01. Peaches and Cream
02. Show Me Your Hands
03. Storm Baby
04. Welcome to the Cosmic Cabaret
05. Lost on the Road to Eternity
06. Without Love
07. Tell Me What You've Got to Say
08. Ya Wanna Be Someone
09. Forbidden Masquerade
10. Glory to Ashes
11. King of the World


View full details