Skip to product information
1 of 1


Chris Bay "Chasing The Sun" CD

Chris Bay "Chasing The Sun" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in super jewel case.

Chasing The Sun – despite the diversity of the individual tracks – sounds all of a piece. Alongside a number of rock songs in characteristic Chris Bay style, he has skilfully blended in modern sound elements on the opening track ´Flying Hearts`, added Wurlitzer piano touches, which bring to mind the currently trendy 1970s, on ´Hollywood Dancer` and risked a song with a slow shuffle groove, a consciously dark atmosphere and an avant-garde flair in ´Where Waters Flow In Heaven` – a stark contrast to the first single release ´Radio Starlight` with its obvious airplay potential.

(release date: February 23rd, 2018)

01. Flying Hearts
02. Light My Fire
03. Move On
04. Radio Starlight
05. Silent Cry
06. Hollywood Dancer
07. Keep Waiting
08. Misty Rain
09. Where Waters Flow In Heaven
10. Bad Boyz
11. Love Will Never Lie
View full details