Skip to product information
1 of 3

Long Branch Records

Black Orchid Empire "Semaphore" CD-Bundle "Spider"

Black Orchid Empire "Semaphore" CD-Bundle "Spider"

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bundle comes with the Black Orchid Empire "Semaphore" CD and the "Spider" Shirt (S, M, L, or XL).

Black Orchid Empire creates huge, memorable rock music that combines heavy-hitting savagery with intense melodic beauty. Their technical, fearlessly complex grooves and gigantic sing-along choruses have already earned them a widespread fanbase. A ferociously tight live band, Black Orchid Empire have toured Europe and the UK extensively, recently supporting Skunk Anansie on their sold out 25th anniversary shows, including Brixton Academy. These appearances, as well as previous tours with HED p.e, INME, Black Map and Ravenface, combined with festival slots at Download, Standon Calling, Planet Rockstock, Camden Rocks and Taubertal, have sealed the bands reputation as a force to be reckoned with.

Having released their debut album "Archetype" in 2016 to universal acclaim, Black Orchid Empire signed with German label Long Branch Records to release the follow up album "Yugen". Both albums received stellar reviews and over 1,000,000+ combined streams. Their third album 'Semaphore' is a Sci-Fi concept record that continues to push the musical envelope.

(release date: June 12th, 2020)

01. Emissaries
02. Singularity
03. Natural Selection
04. Motorcade
05. Red Waves
06. Heliopause
07. Winter Keeps Us Warm
08. Dust
09. Faces
10. Death From Above
11. Evergreen
12. Monolith
13. Crash


Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details