Skip to product information
1 of 1


Battleaxe "Heavy Metal Sanctuary" CD

Battleaxe "Heavy Metal Sanctuary" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

"Heavy Metal Sanctuary” was recorded at Trinity Heights/Pillarbox/Sound Inc Studios in Newcastle upon Tyne England and was mixed and mastered by Fred Purser (ex-Tygers Of Pan Tang). Band line-up on this release consists of the original members Dave King (vocals) and Brian Smith (bass) as well as Mick Percy (guitar) and Paul AT Kinson (drums).

(release date: February 21st, 2014)

01. Heavy MetalSanctuary
02. Shock and Awe
03. Hail to the King
04. Rebel with a Cause
05. Give it More
06. Too Hot For Hell
07. Revolution
08. A Prelude To Battle
09. The Legions Unite
10. Spirits of the Fallen
11. Devil Calls
12. Kingdom Come
13. Romeo
View full details