Skip to product information
1 of 2


Axel Rudi Pell "Magic Moments 25th Anniversary Special Show" DVD

Axel Rudi Pell "Magic Moments 25th Anniversary Special Show" DVD

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three DVDs in digipak.

Axel Rudi Pell celebrating his 25th anniversary live from the Bang Your Head Festival 2014 with iconic guests like Rob Rock, Jeff Scott Soto, Joerg Michael, Vinny Appice, Ronnie Atkins, John Lawton, Tony Carey, Doogie White, Graham Bonnet, Michael Voss and a reunion of Axel's first band STEELER.

(release date: April 24th, 2015)

01. Steeler - Call Her Princess
02. Steeler - Night After Night
03. Steeler - Rockin' The City
04. Steeler - Undercover Animal
05. Nasty Reputation
06. Warrior
07. Fool Fool

01. Burning Chains
02. Strong As A Rock
03. Long Way To Go
04. Hey Hey My My
05. Mystica
06. Into The Storm
07. Too Late/Eternal Prisoner/Too Late
08. The Masquerade Ball/Casbah
09. Rock The Nation
10. Drum Battle
11. Black Night
12. Sympathy
13. Tush
14. Mistreated
15. Since You've Been Gone
16. Long Live Rock'n'Roll
17. Smoke On The Water

DVD 3 - The Rehearsals
01. Fool Fool
02. Sympathy
03. Tush
04. Long Live Rock'n'Roll
05. Mistreated
06. Smoke On The Water


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details