Skip to product information
1 of 2


Axel Rudi Pell "Into The Storm" CD (deluxe)

Axel Rudi Pell "Into The Storm" CD (deluxe)

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two limited deluxe CDs in digipak.

Into the Storm is the sixteenth studio album by German metal guitarist Axel Rudi Pell, and released in 2014 on Steamhammer/SPV records. The band began a tour on 4 February 2014 and it went until 21 February to support the album, featuring special guest Rebellious Spirit. The second leg of the tour will kick off on 20 September 2014 and finish on 5 October 2014 in Pell's hometown of Bochum in Germany. This is the first Axel Rudi Pell album to feature new drummer Bobby Rondinelli who is also playing with the band on the tour.

(release date: January 17th, 2014)

01. The Inquisitorial Procedure
02. Tower Of Lies
03. Long Way To Go
04. Burning Chains
05. When Truth Hurts
06. Changing Times
07. Touching Heaven
08. High Above
09. Hey Hey My My
10. Into The Storm
11. White Cats - Opus #6 Scivolare(bonus track)
12. Way To Mandalay (bonus track)

CD 2
01. Nasty Reputation - Live 2014
02. Strong As A Rock - Live 2014
03. Medley: Too Late/Call Her Princess/Eternal Prisoner/Too Late - Live 2014
04. Long Way To Go (video)


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details