Skip to product information
1 of 0

Long Branch Records

Annisokay "Enigmatic Smile" CD

Annisokay "Enigmatic Smile" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Annisokay grabbed the attention of metalcore production royalty Joey Sturgis and Will Putney (Miss May I, We Came as Romans, Upon A Burning Body, The Amity Affliction) who went on to produce Enigmatic Smile. Travelling to the USA, the band recorded the album in two phases but manage to create a consistent sound. The album is home to 11 solid tracks by a band who are paving the way for a new generation of heavy music, and inevitably marking a new place for Germany on the musical map.

(release date: March 20th, 2015)

01. Carry Me Away 
02. Naked City 
03 Snowblind 
04. Panic Attack 
05. Wolves In The Walls 
06. Fragile Line 
07. Traveler
08. Life Cycles 
09. Fame
10. New Autumn Light 
11. What Is Left 


Products will look similar to the mock-up.

View full details