Skip to product information
1 of 2


Alpha Tiger "iDentity" CD+DVD

Alpha Tiger "iDentity" CD+DVD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak + bonus DVD.

The album is not only called iDENTITY, it also presents precisely that individual profile. A pretty courageous step to leave the – as Langforth calls it – “comfort zone” of positive fan reactions in favour of a stronger stylistic identity. On iDENTITY, Alpha Tiger succeed in blending those traditional patterns with a contemporary and topical sound without losing their vitality and dynamism.

(release date: January 16th, 2015)

01. Intro
02. Lady Liberty
03. Scripted Reality
04. Long Way Of Redemption
05. Identity
06. We Won`t Take It Anymore
07. Revolution In Progress
08. Closer Than Yesterday
09. Shut Up & Think
10. This World Will Burn

01. The Alliance
02. From Outer Space
03. Against The Time
04. Beneath The Surface
05. Waiting For A Sign
06. Along The Rising Sun
07. Karma
08. Black Star Pariah

View full details