Skip to product information
1 of 2

Long Branch Records

Agent Fresco "A Long Time Listening" LP

Agent Fresco "A Long Time Listening" LP

Regular price €28,00
Regular price Sale price €28,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The LP version comes with green vinyl - limited to 300 copies.

A Long Time Listening, originally released in 2010, caused disbelieving faces, breathless wonder and bottomless enthusiasm for a passionate musical display like this. Prog Rock, Avantgarde, Metal or Alternative? Jazz, Post Rock or even Djent? Even by the wide-open standards of Icelandic music Agent Fresco’s interpretation of the rock genre is unusually soulful and multi-layered, with a quicksilver rhythmic pulse and mother-of-pearl harmonies reflecting every mood colour imaginable.

(release date: November 20th, 2010)

01. Anemoi
02. He Is Listening
03. Eyes Of A Cloud Catcher
04. Silhouette Palette
05. Of Keen Gaze
06. Translations
07. A Long Time Listening
08. In The Dirtiest Deep Of Hope
09. Yellow Nights
10. Paused
11. Implosions
12. Almost A Whisper
13. Pianissimo
14. One Winter Sailing
15. Tiger Veil
16. Above These City Lights
17. Tempo


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details