Skip to product information
1 of 2

SPV Entertainment

Ace Frehley "Origins Vol. 2" CD

Ace Frehley "Origins Vol. 2" CD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

Ace Frehley, KISS co-founder and 2014 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, continues his reflections on a lifetime in music with "Origins, Vol. 2." No stranger to cover versions throughout his musical history — having recorded, rebranded and repossessed such notable nuggets as "New York Groove," "Do Ya" and "I Wanna Go Back" over the course of his eight previous studio efforts — this new collection presents a thoughtful and exciting selection of songs that inspired and helped shape the legendary guitarist. Foremost of importance to the original Spaceman is delivering an album his fans will enjoy, but one where every song also has a place in his life's jukebox.

(release date: September 18th, 2020)

01. Good Times Bad Times
02. Never In My Life
03. Space Truckin’
04. I’m Down
05. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
06. Politician
07. Lola
08. 30 Days In The Hole
09. Manic Depression
10. Kicks
11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
12. She (bonus track)


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details