Skip to product information
1 of 2

SPV Entertainment

Ace Frehley "Anomaly Deluxe" CD

Ace Frehley "Anomaly Deluxe" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

On the heels of the historic KISS Reunion Tours (spanning 400+ show from 1996 to thru 2001) Ace Frehley began laboring over the material that would culminate in the 2009 release of “Anomaly” – the highest charting Frehley solo album since his selftitled debut in 1978 (which featured the only Top 20 KISS solo hit with “New York Groove).

(release date: October 06th, 2017)

01. Foxy & Free
02. Outer Space
03. Pain In The Neck
04. Fox On The Run
05. Genghis Khan
06. Too Many Faces
07. Change The World
08. Space Bear
09. A Little Below The Angels
10. Sister
11. It’s A Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum
13. Hard For Me (bonus track)
14. Pain In The Neck (bonus track)
15. The Return Of Space Bear (bonus track)

Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details