Skip to product information
1 of 2

SPV Entertainment

Ace Frehley "10,000 Volts" LP (red splatter vinyl)

Ace Frehley "10,000 Volts" LP (red splatter vinyl)

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Edge Only Splatter - Metal Gym Locker - Red SplatterEdge Only Splatter - Metal Gym Locker - Red Splatter vinyl in slip sleeve.

Grammy® nominated Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and guitar legend Ace Frehley announces the release of his new studio album, 10,000 volts, due out on February 23, 2024. Produced by Ace and Steve Brown (Trixter), the 11 track 10,000 Volts sees Ace perform electrifying, hard hitting, riff heavy rock'n'roll.
Rock ‘n’ roll and heavy metal simply wouldn’t sound, look, or feel the same without Ace Frehley. Among hundreds of accolades, the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame® inducted him in 2014 as a co-founder and the original lead guitarist of KISS. Guitar world named him in the top 15 of its “100 greatest heavy metal guitarists of all time” and plugged the lead from “Shock Me” on the “50 Greatest Guitar Solos of all Time.”

(release date: February 23rd, 2024)

01. 10,000 Volts
02. Walkin’ On The Moon
03. Cosmic Heart
04. Cherry Medicine
05. Back Into My Arms Again
06. Fightin’ For Life
07. Blinded
08. Constantly Cute
09. Life of A Stranger
10. Up In The Sky
11. Stratosphere

Products will look similar to the mockup.
View full details