Skip to product information
1 of 1


42 Decibel "Rolling In Town" CD

42 Decibel "Rolling In Town" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in jewel case.

For 42 Decibel know only one religion: traditional rock'n'roll guaranteed to make even the hardest men’s muscles turn to jelly mash! On their second album "Rolling In Town" the band from Argentina makes no secret of the fact that nothing but audiophilic wholefood is going to be served here.

(release date: September 18th, 2015)

01. Cant Keep Control
02. Short Fused
03. Rude And fast
04. Drop Of Booze
05. Burning Down The Road
06. Eye Of The Hawk
07. Down The Hatch
08. Midnight Teaser (Evil Woman)
09. Cold Steel Rider
10. Smooth Talker


Products will look similar to the mockup

View full details